Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Cathedral New Orleans Greek Orthodox Cathedral New Orleans Greek Orthodox Church Greek Orthodox Church, New Olreans, LA Greek Orthodox Services, New Orleans Greek Orthodox Liturgy Greek Orthodox Church Schedule

Contact Information

Holy Trinity Cathedral
1200 Robert E. Lee Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
Phone: 504.282.0259
Fax: 504.283.5586

Please send us information or comments via our e-mail form

Board of Trustees

Barbara Stavis Wolf
1st Vice-President:
Nicholas Bouzon
2nd Vice-President:
W. Paul Andersson
Nektarios Christakis
Maria Anastasiou


Ares Christakis, MD
Angela Fyssas-Lear
Nick Moustoukas, MD
Pete Patselikos
Steve Psarellis
Ginny Zissis.

Dean of the Cathedral:
Reverend Father George Wilson

Secretary: Vickie Catsulis

Greek Festival Secretary: festival@holytrinitycathedral.org